RAJ Committees



Multiple Listing Service (MLS)                                                             Membership  


Mr. George Cumming - Chairman                                                         Mr. Roger Allen - Chairman

Mr. Rory Marsh                                                                                        Ms. Cherine Anderson

Ms. Michelle Sangster                                                                             Ms. Natalia Long

Mr. Garfield Gourzong (North Coast Chapter)                                         Mr. Emile Finlay

Mr. Michael McCatty (South Coast Chapter)                                           Ms. Camille Boland

                                                                                                                 Ms. Claudia Bent (North Coast Chapter)

                                                                                                                 Mrs. Inez Turner (South Coast Chapter) 

  Education and Communications                                                       Professional Standards & Ethics  

Ms. Carlene Sinclair - Chairman                                                           Mrs. Kay Bennett-Sherman - Chairman

Ms. Cynthia Mullings                                                                               Ms. Kameika Fullerton

Ms. Alisa Lee                                                                                          Mr. Donovan Reid

Ms. Delrose Campbell                                                                      

Ms. Doris Parchment (North Coast Chapter)

Ms. Pauline Lettman (South Coast Chapter)

Events, Entertainment and Fund-Raising Committee                       Finance
Ms. Andrea Stultz -  Chairman                                                              Mr. Lloyd Francis - Chairman
Ms. Shakira Francis                                                                                Mr. Edwin Wint
Ms. Barbara Clarke                                                                                 Mr. Donovan Reid
Ms. Teneisha Shim-You (South Coast Chapter)                                     Ms. Tanya HoShing (North Coast Chapter)
Ms. Paula Jackson (North Coast Chapter)


                                                                             SPECIAL COMMITTEES

 Marketing & Public Relations                                                             Global Business Council 


Ms. Lystra Sharp - Chairman                                                              Mr. Edwin Wint - Chairman
Mr. Ryan Vaughn                                                                                    Ms. Jennifer McDonald 

Mrs. Joan Latty-Sterling                                                                         Mr. Garth Graham

Mrs. Sandra Chambers-Green                                                               Ms. Natalia Long

Mrs. Avia Ustanny-Collinder                                                                   Ms. Anna Prescod

Ms. Velma Binns (South Coast Chapter)                                               Ms. Sandra Tatham 

Ms. Doris Parchment (North Coast Chapter)                                         Ms. Gabrielle Grant

                                                                                                               Ms. Barbara Clarke